Location: DİYARBAKIR / Level: Bachelor / Duration: 4 Years / Language of Instruction: Turkish / Mode of Study: Full Time, On-Site / Tuition Fee: 1.500 TL / TÖMER Fee: 4.000 TL
The Chemistry Department was established in 1974 together with the university. There are 5 departments in the department. These are; Analytical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Biochemistry, Physical Chemistry and Organic Chemistry. In our department, 15 Professors, 5 Associate Professors, 3 Research Assistants Dr., 1 Lecturer. See. Dr., 1 research assistant and 1 lecturer. See. is working. Erasmus, Mevlana and Farabi exchange programs are applied in our department. Pioneering the transformation of science and technology to the benefit of society by training people who meet the conditions specified in the Education and Training Regulation, who can conduct research at national and international level in one of the departments of Analytical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Biochemistry, Physical Chemistry and Organic Chemistry, and have the capacity to use their knowledge and skills effectively in the face of problems. is to. To train staff at the undergraduate, graduate and doctorate levels at international standards that can add value in every field they work, adapt to developing technology, and transform scientific developments into production.


    Please fill out the form below to request more information about the university & this program.

    By submitting this form you agree to studyportalturkey processing and sharing the information you've give us here, along with your name and email address, with the University and to the University getting in touch with you.

    By registering you agree to our privacy policy.