Location: Şanlıurfa / Level: Bachelor / Duration: 4 Years / Language of Instruction: Turkish / Mode of Study: Full Time, On-Site / Tuition Fee: / TÖMER Fee:
Department of Civil Engineering at Harran University has five major division of civil engineering which are Structural Engineering, Construction Materials, Hydromechanics, Geotechnics and Transportation. Department of Civil Engineering provides its students graduate programs like Master of Science and doctorate as well as undergraduate program. At the beginning of undergraduate program, courses generally focus on basic engineering knowledge involving math and mechanical matter. After, the weight of civil engineering courses related with structural engineering, hydromechanics, mechanics, transportation and geotechnics increases as well. Besides theoretical education, our department take notice of practical knowledge due to requirement of it in business life, so students are asked to perform summer internship at the end of fourth and sixth semesters. On the other hand, thanks to having MUDEK accreditation, our department provide international diploma which is valid for European countries, USA and countries where English is being used as vernacular language, and also as a Department of Civil Engineering, we honor to be only department at Harran University for having MUDEK accreditation.


    Please fill out the form below to request more information about the university & this program.

    By submitting this form you agree to studyportalturkey processing and sharing the information you've give us here, along with your name and email address, with

    the University and to the University getting in touch with you.

    By registering you agree to our privacy policy.